What is a Chakra:  

  • Centers of awareness in the human body. 
  • The are seven principle chakras form an axis of radiating energy that extends from the coccyx to the top of the head.
  • Through the chakras we take energy from our surroundings.

Chakra color/symbol/sound:

Purple/Lotus/Sound (Ng) CROWN

Indigo/6p Star/Sound (Mm) THIRD EYE

Blue/Goblet/Sound (Ee) THROAT

Green/Cross/Sound (A) HEART

Yellow/Circle/Sound (Ah) NAVEL

Orange/Triangle/Sound (Oo) SACRAL

Red/Square/Sound (O) ROOT

Crown Chakra ~ Spirituality, experience of higher planes, knowledge of Head God, enlightenment, self-realization, cosmic consciousness, religiosity.

Third Eye Chakra ~ Intuition, wisdom, realization, awareness, fantasy, power of the imagination, self-knowledge.

Throat Chakra  ~ Communication, verbal ability, inspiration, truthfulness, intelligence, intelligence, synthesis, creativity, musical talent.

Heart Chakra ~ Love, compassion, humanity, empathy, tolerance, openness, warm-heartedness.

Navel Chakra ~ Willpower, self-confidence, personality, self-development, self-control.

Sacral Chakra ~ Fortitude, self expression, sexual stability, gratitude, passion for life.

Root Chakra ~ Sexuality, sensuality, fertility, creative life energy.

1 thought on “Chakra”

  1. Once you learn more about chakras you will understand the connection with this passage..

    The appearance of the wheels and their workmanship was the color of beryl, and the four of them had the same likeness. And their appearance and their workmanship was like a wheel inside of a wheel (Ezekiel 1:16, HBFV).

    And I looked, and behold, the four wheels were beside the cherubim . . . And their appearance was as one, the four of them, as if the wheel were in the midst of the wheel (Ezekiel 10:9 – 10).

Comments are closed.